My book / Visuals

Definitely no Barbie

Uh, yeah. So sometimes I like to play dress-ups on the internet; all the fun of Barbie without having to clean up after you’re done. Don’t judge me!

Anyway, I found one that lets you create kind of like an RPG character; so I did Eden. Turned out pretty well too, although I think I gave her elf ears…I couldn’t resist. Ever since I watched the Fellowship of the Ring and saw Arwen’s ears, I’ve been obsessed with them. (Obsessed might be too strong a word, but still; elf ears are way cool).

Here’s the link for the dress-up game.

Eden Dumas

Leave a Reply

