Music

Ear-Food (addendum)

8tracks: lamusette

So that mix I posted the other day, Storytime: A Touch of Destiny, well it’s part of a bigger project that encompasses the story in its essence. It begins with The Prologue, and then is followed by An Enchantment, and The Story Begins. After that is where A Touch of Destiny comes in. If you listened to that and you loved it as much as I did, then you’d probably be as interested in starting it from the beginning like I am. I was pleasantly surprised when I realised that there was more than one excellent mix. And I think your ears will thank you for it too.

Leave a Reply

